Show/Hide

Henderson County CSCD

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Adult Probation

Physical Address:                                                              Mailing Address:
109 W. Corsicana Street, Suite 100                                       P.O. Box 790
Athens, Texas 75751                                                           Athens, Texas 75751

Phone:          (903) 675-6122
Fax:              (903) 675-6197


Director:

Steve Jeffus (903) 677-7208 sjeffus@henderson-county.com


 

Community Supervision Officers:

Kristen Biddy (903) 676-4031 kbiddy@henderson-county.com
Carla Edgett (903) 675-6123 cedgett@henderson-county.com
Sherry Gause (903) 677-7254 sgause@henderson-county.com
Tolan Lary (903) 677-7234 tlary@henderson-county.com
Makenzie Moore (903) 675-6179 mmoore@henderson-county.com
Dian Nelson (903) 675-6154 dnelson@henderson-county.com
Phillip Walker (903) 675-6173 pwalker@henderson-county.com
Donna Ward (903) 677-7283 dward@henderson-county.com

 


 

Substance Abuse Counselor:

Pat Casey (903) 675-6180 pcasey@henderson-county.com


 

Civil Case Manager:

Brenda Skinner (903) 677-7233 bskinner@henderson-county.com


 

Staff:

Rhonda Carrell – Bookkeeper (903) 675-6155 rcarrell@henderson-county.com
Tammy Mixon – Admin. Assistant (903) 675-6181 tmixon@henderson-county.com
Tracy Burgess – Admin. Assistant (903) 675-6188 tburgess@henderson-county.com
Sharon Blackmon – Office Manager (903) 677-7229 sblackmon@henderson-county.com

Navigation

View Full Site