

Henderson County Emergency Service District # 6

Board of Commissioners:

Name

Position

1. Gary Dennis

2. Barry Beresik

3. Earnest Smith

- 4. Rick McCune
- **5. Patrick Sparks**

Chairman

Secretary

Term Expires

December 31, 2022

December 31, 2021

December 31, 2022

December 31, 2021

December 31, 2021