

Henderson County Emergency Service District # 3

Board of Commissioners:

<u>Name</u>	Position	Term Expires
1. Joe G. Burgamy	Chairman	December 31, 2024
2. Larry Dunn	Vice Chairman	December 31, 2024
3. Charles Presley	Secretary/Treasurer	December 31, 2024
4. Keith Powell	Asst.Secretary/Treasurer	December 31, 2025
5. John McMakin		December 31,02025