

## **Henderson County Emergency Service District # 6**

## **Board of Commissioners:**

<u>Name</u>	<b>Position</b>	Term Expires
1. Gary Dennis	Chairman	December 31, 2024
2. Barry Beresik		December 31, 2025
3. Earnest Smith	Secretary	<b>December 31, 2024</b>
4. Rick McCune		<b>December 31, 2025</b>
5. Patrick Sparks		<b>December 31, 2025</b>