

Henderson County Emergency Service District #8

Board of Commissioners:

<u>Name</u>	Position	Term Expires
1. Phil Elery	Chairman	December 31, 2024
2. John Johnson	Vice Chairman	December 31, 2025
3. Jay Gravens	Secretary	December 31, 2025
4. David Deas	Treasurer	December 31, 2025
5. Howard Caloway		December 31, 2024