

## **Henderson County Emergency Service District # 11**

## **Board of Commissioners:**

<u>Name</u>	<b>Position</b>	Term Expires
1. Brad Skiles	Chairman	<b>December 31, 2025</b>
2. Pat Clark	Vice Chairman	<b>December 31, 2024</b>
3. Mark Kitchens	Secretary/Treasurer	December 31, 2024
4. Michelle Stephenson		<b>December 31, 2024</b>
5. Tres Winn		<b>December 31, 2025</b>