STATE OF TEXAS

§

COUNTY OF HENDERSON

S

BE IT REMEMBERED, that the Commissioner's Court met in Special Session on January 30th, 2014 @ 9:00 A.M. with the following members present, to-wit:

Richard Sanders	County Judge
Scotty Thomas	Comm. Pct. #1
Wade McKinney	Comm. Pct. #2
Ronny Lawrence	Comm. Pct. #3
Ken Geeslin	Comm. Pct. #4

and transacted the following business, to-wit:

Judge Sanders called the meeting to order @ 9:05 A.M.

There were no citizen's comments.

1) Consider and Take Action to order the identification, designation and adoption of the County Energy Transportation Reinvestment Zone.

Following a discussion, a motion was made by Comm. McKinney and seconded by Comm. Geeslin, to approve the Order Authorizing *The Creation Of A County Energy Transportation Reinvestment Zone Known As Henderson County Reinvestment Zone NO. 1 AND ZONE NO. 2* and approve the following as County Advisory Board Members:

Homer Trimble	Pct. 1
Darrell Jacob	Pct. 4
Greg Rook	Pct. 1
Ken Braswell	Pct. 4
Orville Bevel	Pct. 3

This motion was then withdrawn and a discussion followed.

Then, a motion was made by Comm. McKinney and seconded by Comm. Geeslin, to approve the *Order only* establishing Zones No. 1 and Zone No. 2. Voted unanimously by the court.

Motion made by Comm. McKinney and seconded by Comm. Thomas, to adjourn the meeting @ 9:25 A.M. Voted unanimously by the court.

Read and Approved;

County Judge, Richard Sanders